1. Win a reading group set of this book and a visit from the author.

Brian Keaney is an award-winning author, best known for his young adult and children’s fantasy novels Jacob's Ladder, The Hollow People and The Magical Detectives.

For fans of Sarah Waters and Emma Donohue, The Alphabet of Heart's Desire imagines three utterly different lives, and weaves them through the brutal, vibrant world of early 19th century London to make an atmospheric, shocking and satisfying story.

To apply for your reading group set and to be in with a chance of winning a visit from the author himself, please complete this survey. 

* 3. Please enter the name of your reading group:

* 4. Please provide a short description of your group to tell us a little about yourselves

* 5. How many members are there in your reading group?

* 6. Is your group...

* 7. How often do you meet?

* 8. What genres of literature do you like to read?

* 9. Please list the last five books your reading group read

* 10. Why are you interested in reading this book?

* 11. Why would your group like to meet the author?

* 12. Would your group be willing to review the book on Amazon and/or other websites?

* 13. Would your group be willing to review and comment on the book via social media?

* 14. If known, please tell us the dates of your meetings in November, December and January

* 15. Please enter your email address

* 16. Please enter your name and delivery address

Thank you!

T