Registration for Release 5 what’s new?

This webinar will provide an update on how community input has helped us to improve and refine the draft COUNTER Code of Practice Release 5.
The webinar will start at 15:00:00 BST, 10:00:00 EDT, 16:00:00 CEST

* 1. I would like to register for the webinar

Report a problem

T