20th Anniversary Award

This category will be decided by the Judging panel. It is for entrants who were consistently provided exceptional services for the past 20 years.

Proxy entries will be accepted for individuals who have worked in the industry over ten years but otherwise are not eligible for the Executive of the Year Award.

Entrants can be individuals or companies, and in cases where companies have changed name over time so long as the current company is showing the same commitment and performance as the original they are eligible.

Judging process:

Entries must be made by the written entry form and include details that highlight the entrants performance over the as much of the last two decades as possible.

The written entries will be reviewed by the judging panel where a subset of the panel will shortlist entrants for final judging by the whole panel.

Judging criteria:

Naming a specific set of criteria is unfair in this award, as potential recipients are expected to range from individuals with 20 years service who have perhaps taught new generations how things work, through to companies that have offered customers years of stable and faultless service.

As such the Judges are not looking for flash in the pan events but rather evidence of a long term commitment and deliver for the Internet industry.
The deadline for submission is 29th March 2018.

Question Title

* 1. Please provide the following:

Question Title

* 2. In 250 WORDS why should you win this award?