As a member of Max Appeal you have voting rights at the AGM.

There will be four resolutions made during the proceedings of the AGM. Your vote here will be counted.

Question Title

* 1. Resolution - Re-election of trustees.

The following trustees are retiring from the executive committee:
             Sarah Goodyear
             Dinakantha Kumararatne
             Mark Tripp- member proposed for re-election
             Julie Wootton - member proposed for re-election

Question Title

* 2. Resolution - Election of New Trustees

The following member, co-opted at Trustees meeting on 13th October 2018, is proposed for election as a new member of the Executive Committee:

Louise Henderson - Proposed by Mark Tripp. Seconded by Martin Kennedy

Question Title

* 3. Resolution - Proposed Honorary Officers

      Chairman:  Julie Wootton
      Secretary:  Rachel Boyle
      Treasurer:  Paul Wootton

Question Title

* 4. Resolution - Acceptance of the year ended 31st August 2017 Report and Accounts, and re-appoint MA Jordan as independent financial examiner for FY 2017/18.