Please only respond to this survey if you require child care during summer 2020

If HSC is able to provide provision this would take place between Tuesday 21st July and Friday 21st August 2020. Please note, if you require provision, regardless of the length of time, you must respond to this survey as this will largely influence our opening this summer.
Completing this survey does not mean that you are legally bound to book your child/ren in, however, if bookings do not similarly match survey responses we will be unable to open during summer - unfortunately, if this is the case we will contact you two weeks in advance of your booking to let you know.
As a team, we want to work with our HSC families to be able to help you during this challenging time.

Therefore, if we do open we will implement the following:
- Temperature readings and hand sanitizer each morning before children are admitted into the club
- No parents/ carers will be allowed into the building unless there is an emergency
- Children will be regularly required to wash their hands and/or use hand sanitizer throughout the day
- Toys and equipment will be cleaned each day

Please answer the questions below to indicate your childcare requirements for summer 2020.

Question Title

* 1. What is your child/rens first and last name?

Question Title

* 2. What school year is your child/ren currently in?

Question Title

* 3. Do you have any concerns regarding your child/ren attending HSC this summer?

Question Title

* 4. Should government guidelines allow us, would you feel comfortable with your child/ren attending the following trips:

  Yes No
A park to use a climbing frame e.g. Wimbledon or King George's Park
An open playing field to use club PE equiptment e.g. Wimbledon Park
The cinema
Soft play

Question Title

* 5. Do you require childcare during week one (21st-24th July 2020)?

  Yes - 8am-6pm Yes - 9am-5pm Yes - 8:30am-3:30pm No
Tuesday 21st July
Wednesday 22nd July
Thursday 23rd July
Friday 24th July

Question Title

* 6. Do you require childcare during week two (27th-31st July 2020)?

  Yes - 8am-6pm Yes - 9am-5pm Yes - 8:30am-3:30pm No
Monday 27th July
Tuesday 28th July
Wednesday 29th July
Thursday 30th July
Friday 31st July

Question Title

* 7. Do you require childcare during week three (3rd-7th August 2020)?

  Yes - 8am-6pm Yes - 9am-5pm Yes - 8:30am-3:30pm No
Monday 3rd August
Tuesday 4th August
Wednesday 5th August
Thursday 6th August
Friday 7th August

Question Title

* 8. Do you require childcare during week four (10th-14th August 2020)?

  Yes - 8am-6pm Yes - 9am-5pm Yes - 8:30am-3:30pm No
Monday 10th August
Tuesday 11th August
Wednesday 12th August
Thursday 13th August
Friday 14th August

Question Title

* 9. Do you require childcare during week five (17th-21st August 2020)?

  Yes - 8am-6pm Yes - 9am-5pm Yes - 8:30am-3:30pm No
Monday 17th August
Tuesday 18th August
Wednesday 19th August
Thursday 20th August
Friday 21st August

Question Title

* 10. Do you have any additional questions or information which would like to share?

0 of 10 answered
 

T