Please complete this form to book places on any of our training courses, then click BOOK NOW at the very foot of the page.

Fill in your delegate details then scroll down to select the courses which you wish to book for each delegate.

If you have more than 5 delegates attending courses, please complete a second form.

If you have any questions, please call us on 0845 601 7570 or email courses@insolvencysupportservices.com.
1. Delegate Information

Booking Contact (details of person making the booking)

Delegate 1

Delegate 2

Delegate 3

Delegate 4

Delegate 5

2. Courses
FOUNDATION COURSES

Personal Insolvency

  Delegate 1 Delegate 2 Delegate 3 Delegate 4 Delegate 5
Intro to Personal Insolvency Law Concepts Wednesday 14 June Glasgow
Introduction to Sequestration Wednesday 14 June Glasgow
Introduction to PTDs Thursday 15 June Glasgow
Introduction to Heritable Property Thursday 15 June Glasgow
Intro to Personal Insolvency Law Concepts Tuesday 12 September Manchester
Introduction to Sequestration Tuesday 12 September Manchester
Introduction to PTDs Wednesday 13 September Manchester
Introduction to Heritable Property Wednesday 13 September Manchester

Corporate Insolvency

  Delegate 1 Delegate 2 Delegate 3 Delegate 4 Delegate 5
All Modules
Intro to Corporate Insolvency Law Concepts Wednesday 26 October Edinburgh
Introduction to Insolvent Liquidation Wednesday 26 October Edinburgh
Introduction to Administration Thursday 27 October Edinburgh
Introduction to Investigations and CDDA Thursday 27 October Edinburgh
EXAM TRAINING

Certificate of Proficiency in Insolvency

  Delegate 1 Delegate 2 Delegate 3 Delegate 4 Delegate 5
All Modules
Module 1 Securities, ethics, diligence, bonding and IP administration Wednesday 25 January Edinburgh
Module 2 Sequestration Wednesday 8 February Glasgow
Module 3 Liquidation Thursday 9 February Edinburgh
Module 4 PTDs Wednesday 22 February Glasgow
Module 5 Receivership, creditor claims, challenges Thursday 23 February Edinburgh
Module 6 Administration & CVA Thursday 9 March Edinburgh
Module 7 Heritable Property in Insolvency Wednesday 29 March Glasgow
Module 8 Trading Thursday 30 March Edinburgh
Module 9 Personal financial statements Wednesday 26 April Glasgow
Module 10 Corporate financial statements Thursday 27 April Edinburgh
Module 11 Mock exam Wednesday 3 May TBC
Module 12 Mock exam feedback - Personal Wednesday 17 May Glasgow
Module 13 Mock exam feedback - Corporate Thursday 18 May Edinburgh

Certificate of Proficiency in Personal Insolvency (Scotland)

  Delegate 1 Delegate 2 Delegate 3 Delegate 4 Delegate 5
All Modules
Module 1 Securities, ethics, diligence, bonding and IP administration Wednesday 25 January Edinburgh
Module 2 Sequestration Wednesday 8 February Glasgow
Module 3 PTDs Wednesday 22 February Glasgow
Module 4 Partnership Sequestrations Wednesday 8 March Glasgow
Module 5 Heritable Property in Insolvency Wednesday 29 March Glasgow
Module 6 Trading Thursday 30 March Edinburgh
Module 7 Personal financial statements Wednesday 26 April Glasgow
Module 8 Mock exam Wednesday 3 May TBC
Module 9 Mock exam feedback - Personal Wednesday 17 May Glasgow

Certificate of Proficiency in Personal Insolvency (Manchester)

  Delegate 1 Delegate 2 Delegate 3 Delegate 4 Delegate 5
All Modules
Module 1 Securities, ethics, diligence, bonding and IP administration Tuesday 31 January Manchester
Module 2 Sequestration Wednesday 1 February Manchester
Module 3 PTDs and Non Insolvency Solutions Tuesday 28 February Manchester
Module 4 Partnership Sequestrations Wednesday 1 March Manchester
Module 5 Heritable Property in Insolvency Tuesday 4 April Manchester
Module 6 Personal financial statements Wednesday 5 April Manchester
Module 7 Issues on appointment and mock exam Tuesday 2 May Manchester
Module 8 Mock exam feedback - Personal Tuesday 16 May Manchester

Joint Insolvency Exam Training

  Delegate 1 Delegate 2 Delegate 3 Delegate 4 Delegate 5
All Modules
Module 1 Foundations Tuesday 28 February Edinburgh
Module 1 Foundations Wednesday 1 March Edinburgh
Module 1 Foundations Thursday 2 March Edinburgh
Module 2 Personal Insolvency Tuesday 21 March Edinburgh
Module 2 Personal Insolvency Wednesday 22 March Edinburgh
Module 2 Personal Insolvency Thursday 23 March Edinburgh
Module 3 Liquidation Tuesday 18 April Edinburgh
Module 3 Liquidation Wednesday 19 April Edinburgh
Module 3 Liquidation Thursday 20 April Edinburgh
Module 4 ACVAR Tuesday 23 May Edinburgh
Module 4 ACVAR Wednesday 24 May Edinburgh
Module 4 ACVAR Thursday 25 May Edinburgh
Module 5 Cross Procedural Tuesday 6 June Edinburgh
Module 5 Cross Procedural Wednesday 7 June Edinburgh
Module 5 Cross Procedural Thursday 8 June Edinburgh
Module 6 Numbers Wednesday 21 June Edinburgh
Module 6 Numbers Thursday 22 June Edinburgh
Module 7 Revision Tuesday 5 September Edinburgh
Module 7 Revision Wednesday 6 September Edinburgh
Module 7 Revision Thursday 7 September Edinburgh
Module 8 Mock Exam Tuesday 19 September TBC
Module 8 Mock Exam Wednesday 20 September TBC
Module 8 Mock Exam Thursday 21 September TBC
Module 9 Final study session Tuesday 3 October Edinburgh
Module 9 Final study session Wednesday 4 October Edinburgh
Module 9 Final study session Thursday 5 October Edinburgh

TECHNICAL UPDATES

  Delegate 1 Delegate 2 Delegate 3 Delegate 4 Delegate 5
Tax and VAT in Insolvency Tuesday 21 February Edinburgh
Creditor claims: types, ranking and adjudication Tuesday 7 March Edinburgh
CVA and SIP 3.1 Tuesday 28 March Edinburgh
Scottish insolvency for English IPs: Corporate Tuesday 9 May London
Scottish insolvency for English IPs: Personal Wednesday 10 May London
Insolvency (Scotland) Rules Thursday 29 August Edinburgh
Insolvency (Scotland) Rules Monday 11 September Glasgow
Insolvency (Scotland) Rules Tuesday 26 September Manchester
Insolvency (Scotland) Rules Wednesday 27 September Leeds
Insolvency (Scotland) Rules Monday 2 October London
Scottish insolvency for English IPs: Corporate Tuesday 31 October Leeds
Scottish insolvency for English IPs: Personal Wednesday 1 November Leeds
Administration and SIP 16 Thursday 9 November Glasgow

MASTERCLASSES

  Delegate 1 Delegate 2 Delegate 3 Delegate 4 Delegate 5
Diligence and Insolvency Tuesday 7 February Edinburgh
Protected Trust Deeds Monday 27 February Manchester
Money Advice and DAS Tuesday 14 March Manchester
Death Divorce and the Debtor Thursday 20 April Glasgow
Partnership Solutions Tuesday 25 April Glasgow
Pensions and Insolvency Tuesday 30 May Glasgow
Commercial Property, Landlords and Leases Tuesday 30 May Glasgow
Securities and Insolvency Tuesday 20 June Edinburgh
Money Advice and DAS Thursday 21 September Edinburgh
Heritable Property in Personal Insolvency Tuesday 10 October Edinburgh
Complex Business Structures and the IP’s Power to Investigate Wednesday 6 December Glasgow

PERSONAL AND BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

  Delegate 1 Delegate 2 Delegate 3 Delegate 4 Delegate 5
Effective writing skills Thursday 2 February Edinburgh
Strategic Marketing for IPs Tuesday 14 March Edinburgh
LinkedIn and Twitter for IPs Wednesday 15 March Edinburgh
Effective writing skills Thursday 16 March Manchester
Presentation skills for IPs Thursday 11 May Edinburgh
Presentation skills for IPs Tuesday 13 June Manchester
Strategic Marketing for IPs Wednesday 27 September Manchester
LinkedIn and Twitter for IPs Thursday 28 September Manchester
Presentation skills for IPs Tuesday 24 October Glasgow
Effective writing skills Tuesday 7 November Glasgow

ONE HOUR SERIES

  Delegate 1 Delegate 2 Delegate 3 Delegate 4 Delegate 5
Protecting your licence: bonding, insurance and PII Friday 13 January Edinburgh In person
Protecting your licence: bonding, insurance and PII Friday 27 January Webinar Online
Technical short: DCOs and CFT Friday 3 February Glasgow In person
Technical short: DCOs and CFT Friday 24 February Webinar Online
Protecting your licence: Ethics, SIP 1 and Conflicts of interest Friday 10 March Edinburgh In person
Protecting your licence: Ethics, SIP 1 and Conflicts of interest Friday 24 March Webinar Online
Technical short: POCA, Money Laundering and Confiscation Friday 7 April Glasgow In person
Technical short: POCA, Money Laundering and Confiscation Friday 21 April Webinar Online
Protecting your licence: Registration requirements Friday 12 May Edinburgh In person
Protecting your licence: Registration requirements Friday 26 May Webinar Online
Technical short: Inhibitions and insolvency Friday 9 June Glasgow In person
Technical short: Inhibitions and insolvency Friday 23 June Webinar Online
Protecting your licence: Indemnities Friday 1 September Edinburgh In person
Protecting your licence: Indemnities Friday 15 September Webinar Online
Technical short: Uncommon business structures Friday 6 October Glasgow In person
Technical short: Uncommon business structures Friday 27 October Webinar Online
Protecting your licence: Handling complaints effectively Friday 10 November Edinburgh In person
Protecting your licence: Handling complaints effectively Friday 24 November Webinar Online
Please click on the BOOK NOW button at the foot of the page to book your place(s). You will then be redirected to our website.

We will be in touch shortly to confirm your booking and arrange payment.

We look forward to seeing you and/or your delegates at our courses!

Eileen Maclean
Director, Insolvency Support Services
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
PAYMENT
You can pay by credit or debit card over the phone on: 0845 601 7570

Or online or by BACS using the following details:

Bank: Clydesdale Bank plc
Bank sort code: 82 - 68 - 31
Bank account number: 00017866

Or by cheque payable to Insolvency Support Services Limited. Please write the delegates’ names on the rear of your cheque for identification purposes.

BOOKING CONDITIONS
If the nominated delegate cannot attend, you can transfer the place to another individual at any point. Please inform us of the change as soon as possible. If you cannot transfer your place, you will receive 100% refund if cancelled at least 21 days before the date of each individual module or day’s course. If you cancel within 21 days of the course, your fee will not be refunded. Please note that your contract is with Insolvency Support Services Limited trading as ISS Training.

DATA PROTECTION
ISS Training will use the information you provide on your booking form, and any additional information you may provide to us in the future, for administering our event. We will not disclose this information to any other person or organisation except in connection with the above purpose. All delegates are provided with a list of co-delegates’ names and organisations but no further details.

REFUNDS AND CANCELLATIONS BY DELEGATE
Cancellations must be in writing. Please note that no refunds will be given outwith the time limits listed on your booking confirmation. Substitute participants are acceptable at any time and will incur no extra charges.

COURSE PAPERS
Course papers will be issued on the day of the course. This documentation is made available only to those attending the course. Course papers may not be reproduced without prior permission from Insolvency Support Services Limited.

COURSE DATE, PROGRAMME AND FEE CHANGES BY ISS
If the date or time of a course needs to be changed or the course needs to be cancelled for reasons beyond our control, such as low enrolment numbers, we reserve the right to do so. We will notify delegates in writing of any changes as soon as possible. If a course is cancelled, or rescheduled to a date that the delegate cannot attend, and payment has already been made, the full course fees will be refunded back to the delegate.  Our training programme is constantly reviewed and updated and we reserve the right to amend the content, timing and cost of the programme as necessary.


If you have any questions, please email: courses@insolvencysupportservices.com

ISS Training, Insolvency Support Services, H5 Newark Business Park, Newark Road South, Glenrothes, KY7 4NS


Click the BOOK NOW button below to book. You will then be redirected to our website.
Report a problem

T