Welcome to the FAB Awards 2016 entry site.

We are delighted to open entries for the second FAB Awards.  Entering the Awards is an ideal opportunity to reflect on all that is positive about your awarding organisation and recognise the excellent people who make it work.

Five award categories are available for 2016:
  • Awarding Organisation of the Year
  • Qualification of the Year
  • Individual Contribution of the Year
  • Team Contribution of the Year
  • Innovation of the Year

You can enter a nominee for more than one of the categories or submit more than one entry for a category.

If you would like to submit more than one entry for a category, you will need to complete one of your entries, close the online entry form, click on the original entry site link and start again from scratch with another entry. There is no limit to the number of entries you can submit for a category.  Simply follow the steps below.

1.  Input the details of the person making the nomination, the nominator. This is usually you, the person inputting the information.

2.  Select the category or the first of the categories for which you wish to enter a nominee.

3.  Input who or what you are nominating
4.  Make the case for why they should win the award, copy-and-paste from a Word document is the easiest way to do this.

Press save.

The closing date for receiving nominations is 7 September.  

Good luck!

* 1. The name of the nominator (as you are entering the information, this is probably you).

* 2. The nominator's (your) email address.

* 3. The name of the nominating organisation (probably your organisation).

* 4. Click on the button then click "next" at the bottom of the page to jump to the category you wish to enter next.