Please register here for the COUNTER webinar for implementers of Release 5

The webinar will take place on Tuesday 26 September, 15:00BST, 10:00EDT, 16:00CEST.
Please also leave a question or questions you would like us to answer during the webinar.

* 1. I would like to register for the webinar.

* 2. Please let us know if you have a question about implementing COUNTER or SUSHI for Release 5. We will answer it during the webinar without mentioning your name.

* 3. Please let us know if you have an additional question.

T