FAB 2019 Awards

We are delighted to open entries for the fifth FAB Awards.  Entering the Awards is an ideal opportunity to reflect on all that is positive about your awarding organisation and recognise the excellent people who make it work.

Seven award categories are available for 2019:
  1. Awarding Organisation of the Year
  2. Qualification of the Year
  3. Collaboration of the Year
  4. Learner of the Year
  5. Outstanding Contribution of the Year
  6. Innovation of the Year
  7. Exporter of the Year
If you would like to submit more than one entry for a category, you will need to complete one of your entries, close the online entry form, click on the original entry site link and repeat with another entry. There is no limit to the number of entries you can submit for a category and you can enter as many categories as you like.  Simply follow the steps below.

1.  Input the details of the person making the nomination, the nominator. This is usually you, the person inputting the information.

2.  Select the category or the first of the categories for which you wish to enter.
3.  Complete all of the questions in the form, with a maximum overall word limit of 1,000.

Press save.

The closing date for receiving nominations is 5pm on 6 September.  
Nominations must be submitted via this online entry form but you can view a PDF version of the form here.
Good luck!

Question Title

* 1. The name of the nominator (the person submitting an entry for the award - probably you)

Question Title

* 2. The nominator's (your) job title

Question Title

* 3. The nominator's (your) email address.

Question Title

* 4. The name of the nominating organisation (probably your organisation).

Question Title

* 5. Click on the button then click "next" at the bottom of the page to jump to the category you wish to enter next.